Tag Archives: cspcp latest news agm election 2016

CSPCP Board 2016-17

Elections took place at the CSPCP AGM on May 13, 2016. Five Directors at Large were elected for a two-year term:

Dr. Susan MacDonald (re-elected, transitioning to Past-President)
Dr. Leonie Herx (re-elected, continuing as Treasurer)
Dr. Monica Branigan (re-elected)
Dr. Pippa Hawley
Dr. Anna Voeuk

Congratulations to all!

Terms are continuing for:

Dr. David Henderson (President)
Dr. Stephanie Connidis (Director at Large; newly appointed as Secretary)
Dr. Anne Boyle (Director at Large)
Dr. Bruno Gagnon (Director at Large)
Dr. Stephen Singh (Director at Large)

Thank you to everyone who ran for the Board to all CSPCP members who took time to vote.