2015 Award Winners Honoured

The CSPCP was delighted to honour the winners of this year’s awards during an awards dinner at the Advanced Learning in Palliative Medicine Conference in Calgary on May 29, 2015. Recipients of the 2015 awards are:

Dr. Martin LaBrie – CSPCP Humanitarian Award
Dr. Harvey Chochinov – Eduardo Bruera Award in Palliative Medicine
Dr. Michael Downing – CSPCP Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Jenny Lau – Palliative Medicine Resident Award

Profiles of these outstanding individuals are posted on the Awards Page
Congratulations to all!